Warenkorb

Visa Mastercard American Express PayPal SOFORT Bancontact iDEAL

Über uns

Wir mögen es einfach aber lustig

Maison Deux ist ein niederländisches Designstudio von Pia & Woes Weinberg. Es wurde gegründet, um unterhaltsame, minimalistische Produkte für moderne Wohnungen zu entwerfen. Alle Produkte werden aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt, die über Generationen hinweg erhalten bleiben. Einfache und ikonische Produkte mit einer spielerischen Note.

Mission: Nachhaltig und sozial

Um ihre Ambitionen für eine nachhaltigere Zukunft zu verstärken, werden alle Holzkonstruktionen aus FSC-zertifiziertem Holz hergestellt, das in Europa in Handarbeit hergestellt wird. Darüber hinaus sind alle Teppiche mit dem GoodWeave-Label zertifiziert. Die beste Garantie dafür, dass im Produktionszyklus keine Kinder-, Zwangs- oder Leibeigenenarbeit geleistet wurde. Außerdem unterstützen Sie mit jedem Kauf Bildungsprogramme für Kinder.

Markenkollaborationen und kundenspezifische Projekte

Möchten Sie an einer maßgefertigten Kollektion mitwirken oder ein Unikat in Ihr Einrichtungsprojekt integrieren? Das Designteam von Maison Deux steht für eine Zusammenarbeit zur Verfügung. Bisherige Kollaborationen: Spaces, Caisse d'Espagne, Colette, Harvey Nichols and Smallable.

This is us

Meet Woes and Pia Weinberg. The faces behind Maison Deux. 
Their work is shaped by two values. Minimalism and fun. Work that Maison Deux manifest’s itself into simple, pure designs with a playful twist.

x

My Cart

Visa Mastercard American Express PayPal SOFORT Bancontact iDEAL

About us

We like it simple but fun

Maison Deux is a Dutch design studio for kids. Founded to design fun, minimalist products for contemporary homes. All products are made from high-quality materials that last for generations. Simple and iconic products with a playful twist.

Design for kids and their parents

Maison Deux was founded by Pia & Woes Weinberg, following their ambition to bring the home of kids and parents closer together. A home in which parents can enjoy design for kids as if it was designed for themselves. A home for two. Maison Deux.

Sustainable and social mission

To enhance their ambition for a more sustainable future, all wooden designs are made from FSC-certified wood, hand-crafted in Europe. In addition, all rugs are certified with the GoodWeave label. The best assurance that no child labor, forced labor or bonded labor was used in the production cycle. Besides, with every purchase you support programs that educate children.

Brand collabs and custom projects

Would you like to collaborate on a bespoke collection or include a unique piece for your interior project? The Maison Deux design team is available to collaborate. Previous collabs: colette, Harvey Nichols and Smallable